The UK Parliamentary Election will take place on Thursday 12 December 2019. Polling stations will be open from 7:00am to 10:00pm on this day.

Truro and Falmouth constituency in St Agnes and Mithian. Camborne and Redruth constituency in Porthtowan, Mount Hawke and Blackwater.

Please see link to your relevant poster below:


truro-and-falmouth constituency